EM – Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf and Shadab Khan have been recalled by BBL for PSL service


Melbourne Stars, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers lose key signings with Rashid Khan also leaving for the Adelaide Strikers


Big Bash League,Pakistan Super League,Fakhar Zaman,Brisbane Heat,Shadab Khan,Melbourne Stars,Adelaide Strikers,Big Bash League, Pakistan Super League, Fakhar Zaman, Brisbane Heat, Shadab Khan, Melbourne Stars, Adelaide Strikers,,