BREAKING: Team India gets new captain for new tour of Sri Lanka mr


Mumbai, June 8: The Indian squad for the ODI and T20 series against Sri Lanka has been announced. The BCCI announced the squad on Thursday night. Team India’s main team is currently in England. Meanwhile, the second leg of the Indian cricket team will play an ODI and T20 series against Sri Lanka in July. So I was curious who would get a place in this team B.

The team will be led by Shikhar Dhawan for a three-match ODI and T20 series in Sri Lanka. All matches will be played in Colombo. Bhuvneshwar Kumar will be the Vice Captain.

🚨 NEWS 🚨: The All-India Senior Selection Committee picked the Indian squad for the 3-match ODI series & the 3-match T20I series against Sri Lanka in July. #TeamIndia

The Indian team will be: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (wicket keeper), Sanju Samnus (wicket keeper), Yujvendra Chahal, Rahul. Chahar, K. Gautam, Krinal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakraborty, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain) Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakaria.

Related title :
IND vs SL : Team India gets new captain for Sri Lanka tour …
SL vs IND: Gabbarach Captain, Punekar Rituraj also got a chance



Sri Lanka national cricket team,India,Sri Lanka national cricket team, India,,




Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!

[gs-fb-comments] [comment-form]