Ebene Magazine – Canadian champion Kerri Einarson leads the Grand Slam of Curling event – TSN.ca.

0
0

Today at

7:30 AM

ET

/.

4:30 a.m.

PT

on
TSN3

Today at

10:30 am

ET

/.

7:30 AM

PT

on
TSN2

Today at

1:30 p.m.

ET

/.

10:30 am

PT

on
TSN1, TSN4 and CTV

Today at

3 PM

ET

/.

Noon

PT

on
TSN3 and CTV2

Before 1pm

Kerri Einarson
, The Canadian Press

CALGARY – The reigning Canadian women’s champion Kerri Einarson starts the Grand Slam of Curlings Humpty’s Champions Cup 3-0.

After eight draws, Einarson and Tracy Fleury were the only ice rink in the 3-0 Women.

On Friday morning Manitoba’s Jennifer Jones beat Manitoba’s 7-6 7-6 and then won 10-7 against Anna Hasselborg from Sweden.

Bruce Mouat from Scotland was 3 in the men’s race : 0 the only undefeated player, Brad Gushue from Newfoundland and Labrador 2-0.

Canadian champions Brendan Bottcher from Alberta were 2-1 after an 8-2 defeat against Kevin Koe from Alberta, also 2-1 .

The event is the first of two Grand Slams at WinSport’s Markin MacPhail Center, which has already hosted the Canadian Championships for men, women and mixed doubles and the World Championship for men.

The Women’s World Championship with Einarso n representing Canada, will close the Calgary curling bubble next month.

The slam events will be attended by 12 of the best men’s teams and 12 of the best women’s teams from around the world.

Related title :
Team Einarson does most of the marathon march in Calgary Curling Bubble
Einarson leads lonely perfect ice rink through 3 games at Champions Cup Curling
Canadian Champion Einarson leads the Grand Slam of Curling Event

Ref: https://www.tsn.ca

QU’EN PENSEZ-VOUS?

[comment]

PUB

Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!

[gs-fb-comments] [comment-form]

Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!