Ebene Magazine – Max Verstappen fastest in third Spanish GP training – TSN.approx.

0
11

Today at

10 AM

ET

/.

7AM

PT

on
TSN4

Today at

12:30 PM

ET

/.

9:30 AM

PT

on
TSN3

1h ago

Max Verstappen
, The Canadian Press

MONTMELÓ, Spain – Max Verstappen drove Lewis Hamilton for the fastest time in the third and final practice session for the Spanish Grand Prix before qualifying on Saturday.

Hamilton, the Verstappen in Formula One 1 ranking by eight points, was only 0.23 slower in his Mercedes.

Verstappen finished the first two training sessions on Friday with the second and ninth fastest times.

The Ferrari couple Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz had the third and fourth fastest times on Saturday shortly before Mercedes ‘Valtteri Bottas.

The last practice session in a sunny sky near Barcelona went without incident, except for a puncture, the Lando Norris’ McLaren for one Moment sent into the gravel. Norris, who is a distant third in the points table, finished the race with the sixth fastest time.

Hamilton won the season opener in Bahrain and last week’s race in Portugal. Verstappen won the second race of the season in Italy.

Ref: https://www.tsn.ca

QU’EN PENSEZ-VOUS?

[comment]

PUB

Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!

[gs-fb-comments] [comment-form]

Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!