Shikhar Dhawan joins the three teams kn


MUMBAI: The Indian team has announced the scheduled overs match against Sri Lanka. The team will be led by opener Shikhar Dhawan. Manish Pandey, K. Gautam and Devadath Padikkal have been included in the team.

The Indian team will tour Sri Lanka in the coming July. India Cricket Control Board (BCCI) has announced the addition of new talent as captain Virat Kohli and other senior players are on tour in England. Shikhar Dhawan is the captain of the team. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been made vice-captain of the team. ALSO READ: The little boy with Dhoni was the star cricketer today!

In the absence of senior players, the tour of Sri Lanka has given way to new talents, joined by young batsmen Devadat Padikkal and Rathuraj Gayakwad, who have made their mark in the IPL. Left-arm batsman Nitish Rana, known for his flamboyant batting in the IPL, has been selected for the team. 2 duo brothers Karnal Pandya, Hardik Pandya and Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, are also in the team. Left-arm fast bowler Chetan Zakaria, who made his debut for the Rajasthan Royals in the IPL, has been given the opportunity to play for India. All-rounder Krishnappa Gautam, spinner Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakraborty and paceman Navdeep Saini are also included in the squad. ALSO READ: I had hoped to be captain of the 2007 T20, but Dhoni was elected – UV

India will play a series of 3 ODI and 3 T20 matches against Sri Lanka. All matches will be played at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo for the sake of safety. ODIs will be held on July 13, 16 and 18 and T20 matches will be held on July 21, 23 and 25. ALSO READ: Kohli’s childhood coach says he has a bowl from a New Zealand bowler

🚨 NEWS 🚨: The All-India Senior Selection Committee picked the Indian squad for the 3-match ODI series & the 3-match T20I series against Sri Lanka in July. #TeamIndia

India team
Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Prithvi Shah, Devadhatt Padikkal, Rituraj Gayakwad, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Nitish Rana, Ishaan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, K Gautam, Karnal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakraborty, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Zakaria


Shikhar Dhawan,India national cricket team,India,Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Board of Control for Cricket in India,Virat Kohli,Rahul Dravid,Shikhar Dhawan, India national cricket team, India, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Board of Control for Cricket in India, Virat Kohli, Rahul Dravid,,,




Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!

[gs-fb-comments] [comment-form]